Past Election Fraud In North Dakota and South Dakota, That The Liberal Media Failed To Report On. Part 6

Spread the love

Syndicated by: Montana News

In North Dakota, back in 2018, Hannan Yassin, Aboubaker, was convicted of Duplicate Voting. In summary, Hannan Yassin Aboubaker submitted an absentee ballot in Minnesota’s Scott County for the 2016 election. She then voted at the Fargo Public Library in North Dakota “since she believed her absentee ballot for Minnesota was null and void.” Aboubaker pleaded guilty to voting twice by entering an Alford plea to a Class A misdemeanor election offense. Her sentence was deferred, and she was placed on unsupervised probation for six months, after which the case will be dismissed if she does not violate the term of her probation.

In North Dakota, back in 2017, Dale Monte Larsen was convicted of Diversion Program, Duplicate Voting. In summary, Dale Larsen charged with voter fraud, a misdemeanor class, for voting in both Burke and Ward counties in the 2016 election. He entered into a pre-trial agreement that stipulated his prosecution will be diverted after 6 months as long as he does not commit another crime during that time and follows through with neuropsychological testing.

In North Dakota, back in 2012, Samuel Ojuri, Joshua Colville, Marcus Williams, Brendin Pierre, Lucas Albers, Aireal Boyd, Demitrius Gray, Bryan Shepherd, Antonio Rogers, and Charles Smith III. were all convicted of Criminal Ballot Petition Fraud. In summary, Ten players on the North Dakota State football team, who had been hired to collect signatures for ballot petitions establishing a conservation fund and legalizing medical marijuana, each pleaded guilty to misdemeanor election fraud charges, admitting that rather than gathering signatures, they forged them. Each player was sentenced to 360 days of unsupervised community service, 50 hours of community service, and $325 in fines.

In the state of South Dakota, back in 2015, Janice Howe was convicted in Criminal Ballot Petition Fraud. In summary, Janice Howe pleaded guilty to a charge of perjury stemming from Howe’s 1999 forgery of petition signatures. At the time, Howe indicated she had witnessed voters sign their names to the petition. Though she was formally charged in 2002, she was not arrested until 2015. She received a suspended four-year prison sentence and was given four years of probation.

In South Dakota, back in 2015, Clayton G. Walker, convicted of Criminal Ballot Petition Fraud. In summary, Clayton Walker, a former U.S. Senate candidate, pleaded guilty to offering a false or forged instrument for filing and one count of perjury, both of which are Class 6 felonies. Walker submitted 3,374 signatures on a nominating petition to gain placement on the ballot as an Independent; half of those signatures were subsequently invalid. After pleading guilty, Walker received two concurrent two-year sentences, with both suspended pending good behavior. Walker was also sentenced to 200 hours of community service with two years of probation and was required to receive a mental health evaluation.

In South Dakota, back in 2015, Annette Bosworth was convicted of ConvictionBallot Petition Fraud. In summary, Annette Bosworth, a doctor in Sioux Falls, challenged former Governor Mike Rounds for one of South Dakota’s U.S. Senate seats in the 2014 Republican primary. She lost, but upon review of her petition, officials discovered that six of the petitions she submitted to the Secretary of State’s office contained discrepancies. Bosworth was out of the country on a medical-aid mission trip in the Philippines when her campaign manager, Mike Davis, collected the signatures and filed them on her behalf. However, South Dakota law requires candidates to personally witness each signature on the circulating petition. Additionally, when she signed off on each of the six petitions, she verified that she had personally witnessed the signatures. She was originally charged with six counts of felony perjury, but the charges were later reduced and she was found guilty of offering false or forged instruments for filing. Bosworth was sentenced to 500 hours of community service and parole.

In South Dakota, back in 2013, Craig Guymon, convicted of Diversion Program, Duplicate Voting. In summary, Craig Guymon, of Mitchell, voted twice in a school board election–once in person and once by absentee ballot. He was convicted of voter fraud and sentenced to 30 days’ imprisonment. He was later granted a suspension with a one-year probationary period with the chance to clear the felony from his record.

In South Dakota, back in 2005, Rudolph Vargas, convicted of Criminal Duplicate Voting. In summary, Rudolph Vargas pleaded guilty to voting more than once during the 2004 fall election.

Before you leave…

Independent media has never been censored more than today. Our freedom of speech is in grave danger, between social media such as Facebook and Twitter as well as mass media itself, it gets harder every day. You, our readers, have the power to help support us in this battle. You are our greatest ally!

If your able please help support us in the war against Those that wish to silence us.

Reader contributions support our local journalism. Please note that your support is not eligible for a tax deduction in the United States. If you have any questions please contact us.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :